Election Results of the Board of Directors of Iran Urban Economics Association


Annual General Meeting of Iran Urban Economics Association was held at the Milad Tower on 28 of Esfand 1393. Majority of the association members participated in this meeting and elected the new boad of directors.  

In this election, Dr. Hosseini Mohammadpour Zarandi, Seyyed Mohsen Tabatabaei Mozdabadi, Dr. Davood Danesh Jafari, Dr. Jafar Ghaderi & Dr. Ahmad Shabani were elected as the principal members of the Board of Directors; Dr. Asghar Zareie & Dr. Seyyed Mohammadreza Seyyednurani were elected as the alternate members of the association & Fereydun Akhundi was elected as the main Ombudsman of the association. As well as, Dr. Mohammadpour Zarandi as the chairman of the board and Tabatabaei Mozdabadi as the vice chairman of the board the Association began their activities.

View: 2106 Time(s)   |   Print: 748 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)